PhD July-2025 Session

Department of Design, IIT Hyderabad

Details of the candidates selected under MoE – Regular

Sn.	Application No.	Candidate Name	Selected Category
1.	72045	Ms Neetha Joseph Kalappurakkal	UR
2.	74630	Ms Rachita Rath	UR
3.	74905	Mr Naveen Kumar	OBC (non-creamy)

Details of the candidates wait-listed under MoE - Regular

Sn.	Application No.	Candidate Name	Selected Category
1.	71792	Mrs Maithilee Mayur Wala	UR

Details of the candidates selected under other funding (CSIR/UGC etc.,)

Sn.	Application No.	Candidate Name	Selected Category
1.	76825	Mr Sourapravo Chatterjee	UR (UGC-NET)

Details of the candidates selected under the Project funding.

Sn.	Application No.	Candidate Name	Category
1.	75263	Ms Kashish Nair	DST Project

Details of the candidates selected under the External Mode

Sn.	Application No.	Candidate Name
1.	76721	Mr Vijay Prakashchand Kumawat
2.	73489	Ms Rucha Subhash Deshpande

Note:

The offer letter will be shared with the selected candidates via email. Admission is provisional and will be confirmed upon submission of all required valid documents.